Board of Trustees

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
2021-2022 Board of Trustees

  • Robert T. Cawley, ChairPresident, RCM&D
  • Sr. Helen Amos, RSMExecutive Chair, Mercy Health Services Board of Trustees
  • Rev. Timothy Brown, S.J.Associate Professor of Law and Social Responsibility, Loyola University Maryland
  • George L. Bunting, Jr.President & CEO, Blue Jar Private Trust Company
  • Brian CobbChief Technology Officer, Brown Advisory
  • Beverly A. CooperVice President, The Reginald F. Lewis Foundation
  • Francis A. ContinoManaging Director, FAC&B, LLC
  • Margaret CordishPrincipal, Cordish Private Ventures
  • G. Russell CroftVice President, Croft-Leonminster, Inc.
  • Thomas C. DameManaging Partner, Gallagher Evelius & Jones LLP
  • James C. DavisChairman, Allegis Group, Inc.
  • Matthew F. DentPresident, Portfolio Manager and Analyst, D.F. Dent and Company, Inc.
  • W. Boulton DixonFormer Head of School, McDonough School
  • Martin J. EbyFounder, Chief Advisory Officer, WMS Partners
  • Bruce FlemingPresident and Founder, Canusa Corporation
  • Wayne R. Gioioso, Jr., Chair EmeritusPresident, Mid-Atlantic Properties, Inc.
  • Harry S. GrunerFounder & Managing General Partner, JMI, Inc.
  • Timothy W. Hathaway, CFAPartner and Director of Research and Institutional Investment Management, Brown Advisory

  • Frank K. Turner, Jr., Vice ChairExecutive Vice President, Howard Bank
  • Dr. William HeiserPresident, Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
  • Timothy A. Hodge, Jr.Managing Partner, Baltimore Nelson Mullins
  • Dana JacksonChief Information Officer, Franklin Templeton
  • Bryan KellyPresident of Kelly Marketing Services, Kelly & Associates Insurance Group, Inc.
  • Earl L. LinehanPresident, Woodbrook Capital
  • Jack A. LuetkemeyerCo-chairman, Continental Realty Corp.
  • Charles L. Maskell, Jr.Managing Director, Chesapeake Corporate Advisors, LLC
  • Anthony MoagChief Operating Officer, The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
  • Michael E. MuldowneyExecutive Vice President, CBRE Capital Markets | Investment Properties
  • Arnold I. RichmanChairman, The Shelter Group
  • Daniel L. RizzoInnovation Fellow, Inovalon
  • Rev. John Savard, S.J.Rector of Ignatius House, Loyola University Maryland
  • J.M. SchapiroPresident & CEO, Continental Realty Corp.
  • Rev. William J. Watters, S.J., Chair EmeritusAssisting Priest, St. Ignatius Church
  • Isaiah Matthew WoodenAssistant Professor of Theater Arts, Brandeis University

COVID-19 Response: For the latest updates and resources, please visit our COVID-19 Information page.