Extracurricular Activities

Programs & Clubs

We encourage every Cristo Rey student to get involved in a program or club that interests them. Often, Cristo Rey students lead the formation of new clubs to serve the school community. Below are the names of co-curricular programs and clubs we offer. You can find information about the Corporate Internship Program here.

Art Club
Mr. Shapiro
dshapiro@cristoreybalt.org

Anime Club
Ms. Cordero
pcordero-toledo@cristoreybalt.org

Chess Club
Fr. Rick
rmalloy@cristoreybalt.org

National Honor Society
Mrs. Pagano and Mrs. Ferrer
apagano@cristoreybalt.org jferrer@cristoreybalt.org

Peer Ministry
Mrs. Jamgochian Tarabishi
ajamgochian@cristoreybalt.org

Philosophy Club
Mr. Weeks and Fr. Rick
jweeks@cristoreybalt.org
rmalloy@cristoreybalt.org

Photography Club and
Theatre
Mrs. Toledo
rtoledo@cristoreybalt.org

STEP Team
Ms. Dickens
rdickens@cristoreybalt.org

Student Government Association
Ms. Joaquim
mjoaquim@cristoreybalt.org

Speech & Debate
Ms. Joaquim
mjoaquim@cristoreybalt.org

COVID-19 Response: For the latest updates and resources, please visit our COVID-19 Information page.