Extracurricular Activities

Programs & Clubs

We encourage every Cristo Rey student to get involved in a program or club that interests them. Often, Cristo Rey students lead the formation of new clubs to serve the school community. Below are the names of co-curricular programs and clubs we offer. You can find information about the Corporate Internship Program here.

Adventure Club
Mr. Binder
jbinder@cristoreybalt.org

Anime club
Mr. Guevera
eguevera@cristoreybalt.org

Art Club
Mr. Shapiro
dshapiro@cristoreybalt.org

Big Hornet Little Hornet
Mentorship Program

Choir
Ms. Darin
gdarin@cristoreybalt.org

Dance Ministry
Ms. Butler
tbutler@cristoreybalt.org

GSA

Millionaire’s Club
Mr. Cox
rcox@cristoreybalt.org

National Honor Society
Ms. Owens
kowens@cristoreybalt.org

Peer Ministry
Ms. Rudolph
mrudolph@cristoreybalt.org

STEP Team
Ms. Dickens
rdickens@cristoreybalt.org

Student Government Association
Ms. Day
aday@cristoreybalt.org

COVID-19 Response: For the latest updates and resources, please visit our COVID-19 Information page.